Recreational Courses

What course would you like to study? Please click on the relevant course link below.

All Courses

Course Title Course Code Site Days Start Date Time Weeks Fee Action
Level 2 AAT Certificate in Accounting (April start) FCL2AATAC1P18/19 COL Mon - Fri 01/04/2019 20 TBC
Level 2 AAT Certificate in Accounting (December start) FCL2AATDB1P18/19 COL Mon - Fri 17/12/2018 20 TBC
Recreational: Advanced Sewing (evening) FCLXSWNGE1A18/19 WS Tue 23/04/2019 19:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Basic Sewing (evening) FCLXSWNGA1A18/19 WS Tue 18/09/2018 19:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Basic Sewing (evening) FCLXSWNGB1A18/19 WS Thu 19/04/2019 19:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Beginners Digital Photography (evening) FCLXPHOTA1A18/19 WS Tue 13/09/2018 19:00 10 £ 175.00
Recreational: Beginners Digital Photography (evening) FCLXPHOTB1A18/19 WS Thu 26/04/2019 19:00 10 £ 175.00
Recreational: Ceramic Pottery - All Levels (Thursday) FCLXPTRYA1A18/19 WS Thu 13/09/2018 13:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Ceramic pottery - All Levels (Thursday) FCLXPTRYB1A18/19 WS Thu 17/01/2019 13:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Ceramic pottery - All Levels (Thursday) FCLXPTRYC1A18/19 WS Thu 02/05/2019 13:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Ceramic Pottery - All Levels (Wednesday) FCLXPTRYD1A18/19 WS Wed 12/09/2018 13:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Ceramic Pottery - All Levels (Wednesday) FCLXPTRYE1A18/19 WS Wed 16/01/2019 13:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Ceramic Pottery - All Levels (Wednesday) FCLXPTRYF1A18/19 WS Wed 01/05/2019 13:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Draw Creatively (evening) FCLXDRAWA1A18/19 WS Tue 08/01/2019 18:30 10 £ 190.00
Recreational: Intermediate Digital Photography (evening) FCLXPHOTC1A18/19 WS Tue 08/01/2019 19:00 10 £ 175.00
Recreational: Intermediate Sewing (evening) FCLXSWNGC1A18/19 WS Thu 20/09/2018 19:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Intermediate Sewing (evening) FCLXSWNGD1A18/19 WS Tue 08/01/2019 19:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Jewellery Making (daytime) FCLXJWLRB1A18/19 WS Wed 09/01/2019 13:30 10 £ 195.00
Recreational: Jewellery Making (daytime) FCLXJWLRC1A18/19 WS Wed 24/04/2019 13:30 10 £ 195.00
Recreational: Jewellery Making (evening) FCLXJWLRE1A18/19 WS Thu 10/01/2019 19:00 10 £ 195.00
Recreational: Jewellery Making (evening) FCLXJWLRF1A18/19 WS Thu 25/04/2019 19:00 10 £ 195.00