Hairdressing and Beauty Therapy

What course would you like to study? Please click on the relevant course link below.

Part Time Courses

Course Title Course Code Site Days Start Date Time Weeks Action
Bridal Hairdressing Workshop 2C105819G7G COL Mon 06/07/2020 10:00 1
Bridal Hairdressing Workshop (daytime) FCLXHAIRA1A18/19 COL Tue 02/07/2019 10:00 1
Cutting Course 2C106319G9D COL This course has rolling start dates. Please enquire for details
Hairdressing Colour Workshop 2C105919G9D COL Wed 22/04/2020 18:00 10
Level 1 VRQ City & Guilds Diploma - Introduction To Hair and Beauty 2C130819G71 COL Mon - Fri 09/09/2019 09:30 36
Level 2 Award in Cutting Men's Hair (Barbering) 2C105619G7G COL Thu 27/02/2020 16:30 18
Level 2 Award in Eyebrow Threading 2C211719G7G COL This course has rolling start dates. Please enquire for details
Level 2 Award in Hair Removal Using Threading AWL2HRUTA1P18/19 COL Tue - Fri 09/07/2019 10:00 1
Level 2 Certificate in Cosmetic Make Up & Beauty Consultancy 2C204919G91 COL Thu 01/08/2019 18:00 35
Level 2 Unit in Manicure AWL2MANCA1A18/19 COL Mon - Fri 01/07/2019 09:30 1
Level 2 VRQ Diploma in Beauty Therapy 2C205119G9F COL Tue & Thu 28/01/2020 17:30 20
Level 2 VRQ Diploma in Beauty Therapy (part-time day) 2C205119G71 COL Sat 29/09/2019 09:30 35