Recreational Courses

What course would you like to study? Please click on the relevant course link below.

All Courses

Course Title Course Code Site Days Start Date Time Weeks Fee Action
Introduction to Vehicle Panel & Paint Restoration AWLXVHRSB1P18/19 BRD Thu 28/02/2019 19:00 6 £ 450.00
Perfect Complex Sauces FCLXPCSSA1A18/19 HH Sat 06/07/2019 10:00 1 £ 49.00
Recreational: Advanced Digital Photography (evening) FCLXPHOTB1A18/19 WS Tue 23/04/2019 19:00 10 £ 175.00
Recreational: Advanced Sewing (evening) FCLXSWNGE1A18/19 WS Tue 23/04/2019 19:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Basic Sewing (evening) FCLXSWNGB1A18/19 WS Thu 19/04/2019 19:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Ceramic pottery - All Levels (Thursday) FCLXPTRYC1A18/19 WS Thu 02/05/2019 13:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Ceramic Pottery - All Levels (Wednesday) FCLXPTRYF1A18/19 WS Wed 01/05/2019 13:00 10 £ 170.00
Recreational: Jewellery and Silversmithing FCLXJWLRC1A18/19 WS Wed 24/04/2019 13:30 10 £ 195.00
Recreational: Jewellery and Silversmithing FCLXJWLRF1A18/19 WS Thu 25/04/2019 19:00 10 £ 195.00
Scones & Tea FCLXSCTEA1A18/19 HH Fri 31/05/2019 13:00 1 £ 15.00
Scones & Tea FCLXSCTEB1A18/19 HH Fri 28/06/2019 13:00 £ 15.00
Survival Cookery For Freshers 3C101919H7G HH Mon 29/07/2019 10:30 2 £ 99.00
The Art Of Sugar Decoration FCLXCAKEF1A18/19 HH Mon 01/07/2019 10:30 2 £ 99.00